Quilting Gallery Blog

Gearing up for some quilting FUN next week

Between Heaven and Texas Blog Hop

Join us starting next Monday, April 29th for a blog hop to celebrate the release of Marie Bostwick’s latest book, Between Heaven and Texas.

Twelve talented designers will each be creating a 12″ star-themed quilt block tutorial just for you. Each of the participants will also be giving away a copy of Marie’s book to one of their lucky readers.


Monday, April 29 – Marie Bostwick
Tuesday, April 30 – Michele – Quilting Gallery
Wednesday, May 1 – Bonnie – Quiltville
Thursday, May 2 – Pat – Pat Sloan
Thursday, May 2 – Kim – Persimon Dreams
Friday, May 3 – Melissa – Happy Quilting
Saturday, May 4 – Jo – Jo’s Country Junction
Sunday, May 5 – Wendy – Ivory Spring
Monday, May 6 – Victoria – Bumble Beans Inc.
Tuesday, May 7 – Vicki – Quilting Lodge Blog
Wednesday, May 8 – Melissa/Jake – Generation Q Magazine
Thursday, May 9 – Jennifer – Sew Hooked
Friday, May 10 – Jackie – Canton Village Quilt Works

Links to the free block pattens and where you can enter the give-away will be available each morning of the blog hop here: Between Heaven and Texas Blog Hop. Or follow along on Flickr or Facebook too.

Marie is also sponsoring this week’s Show & Tell event. You can submit a quilt or leave a comment on tomorrow’s blog post to enter.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Pin on PinterestShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someoneShare on StumbleUpon

Stay in touch ... Join my NEWSLETTER:

This post was published on April 25th, 2013. Post topics: Free Projects, Site News. Post tags: , .

2 Responses to “Gearing up for some quilting FUN next week”

  1. […] tomorrow, April 29, Quilting Gallery is hosting a blog hop to celebrate the release of Marie Bostwick’s new book, Between Heaven […]

Comments are now closed for this blog post.
Need help? Contact me!