Quilting Gallery
michele@quiltinggallery.com
http://QuiltingGallery.com/

Logo: Quilting Gallery

Join the Quilting Gallery page on Facebook Follow MishkaOttawa on Twitter Join Quilting Gallery Flickr group Follow Mishka on Pinterest My pattern store on Craftsy Follow Quilting Gallery on Bloglovin RSS feed for Quilting Gallery blog Subscribe to the Quilting Gallery newsletter

Inspiring quilters' creativity, sharing ideas, making world-wide connections and having fun.

Quilting Gallery Blog

Reminder: Quilting Radio Show is Today

Guest on American Patchwork & Quilting Radio, Hosted by Pat Sloan. Click here to learn more.

Today, I’ll be a guest on Pat Sloan’s Quilting Radio show. The show is broadcast live at 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm mountain, 1pm Pacific. You can listen to it live or subscribe via Itunes and listen to it later.

I will be today’s first guest. Pat and I will be talking about the Quilting Gallery and the plans for 2012. We’ll also be sharing our super secret project which you’ll be able to read about on the blog later today too.

Pat Sloan American Patchwork and Quilting radio Michele Foster guest

If you have a question for me, head over to Pat’s blog and she might just ask me your question LIVE.

Hope you’ll turn in to listen… and that Milo doesn’t BARK! LOL

Milo

Posted: January 9th, 2012

Topics: My Quilting Journey, Quilting Events

Tags:

Stay connected: Subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter

Learn to Quilt Booklets

Learn to Quilt Booklets

Join the discussion!

2 Responses to “Reminder: Quilting Radio Show is Today”

  1. Great hearing you on Pat’s show today. Looking forward to the new segment that you’ll be doing together :)

  2. Betsy Lynn says:

    Great interview Michele!

Comments are now closed for this blog post. Contact me!